Staff

Useful Information

Leadership Team at SPH


David Carter
Executive Headteacher, Bosco CEO
dcarter@sphcs.co.uk
Andrew Clarke
Head of School
aclarke@sphcs.co.uk
Timothy Hulse
Senior Assistant Headteacher
thulse@sphcs.co.uk 
Adam Collyer
Assistant Headteacher
acollyer@sphcs.co.uk 
Leon Hogan
Assistant Headteacher
lhogan@sphcs.co.uk 
Susan James
Assistant Headteacher
sjames@sphcs.co.uk 
Nesta McNeil
Assistant Headteacher & Head of Sixth Form
nmcneil@sphcs.co.uk


Smiley face

Leadership Team


X
useful information
Full Staff List
People who viewed this page also viewed